Dienstchefs

Informatikdienst
Daniel Brunner
E-Mail: Informatik@bger.ch
Tel. 021 318 91 66
Juristischer Dokumentations- und Publikationsdienst
Michel Riedo
E-Mail: Publidok@bger.ch
Tel.: 021 318 95 00
Personaldienst
Marcello Trianni
E-Mail: Personaldienst@bger.ch
Tel.: 021 318 91 14
Finanzdienst
Pierre-Alain Joye
E-Mail: Finanzdienst@bger.ch
Tel.: 021 318 91 12
Haus- und Sicherheitsdienst
Thierry Leresche
Tel.: 021 318 99 00
Weibeldienst
Jérôme Eltschinger
Tel.: 021 318 92 32
Zentrale Kanzlei, Lausanne
Silvia Gantner
E-Mail: Kanzlei@bger.ch
Tel.: 021 318 97 10
Zentrale Dienste, Luzern
Marie-Catherine Müller-Bouquet
E-Mail: Kanzlei.luzern@bger.ch
Tel.: 041 419 36 37
Generalsekretariat, Bürochefin
Andrea Weber Polz
E-Mail: Direktion@bger.ch
Tel.: 021 318 91 02